CONTACT

MGMT

Missing Piece Group

  • Michael Krumper: Michael@missingpiecegroup.com
  • Erik Anderson: Erik@missingpiecegroup.com

BOOKING

William Morris Entertainment

  • Jay Belin: JBelin@wmeentertainment.com
  • Seth Seigle: SSeigle@wmeentertainment.com
  • Peter Nash (international): PNash@wmeentertainment.com

 


PRESS

RCA

  • Sarah Weinstein: sarah.weinstein@rcarecords.com